EN | RU

Domain Profstagirovka.RF may become the official website of your company!

Fortune 500 companies have grown from small businesses with catchy names. Using the domain Profstagirovka.RF you can place your official website or portal , case studies of your company on it, use the form Registration .

Profstagirovka - activities to acquire work experience or professional development in a specialty, as well as work in a specialty for a certain probationary period, called a probationary period, to determine the possibility of being admitted to a full-time position. An internship involves training an employee in the process of labor activity and is one of the forms of advanced training.

Stagirovka is one of the forms of additional professional education (advanced training or professional retraining) in accordance with the Federal Law of December 29, 2012 No. 273 "On Education in the Russian Federation". The duration of the internship is determined depending on the goal and production need.

Go through the registration and find out the cost of the domain

By submitting this form, you agree to the Terms
Contact me

EN | RU

Домен Профстажировка.рф может стать официальным сайтом Вашей компании!

Компании из списка Fortune 500 выросли из малого бизнеса, благодаря запоминающимся именам. Используя домен профстажировка.рф вы можете разместить на нем свой официальный сайт или портал, кейсы вашей компании, использовать форму Регистрация.

Профстажировка — деятельность по приобретению опыта работы или повышение квалификации по специальности студентам, а также работа по специальности в течение определённого испытательного срока, называемого испытательным стажем, для определения возможности зачисления на штатную должность. Стажировка предполагает обучение работника в процессе трудовой деятельности и является одной из форм повышения квалификации.

Стажировка является одной из форм дополнительного профессионального образования (повышения квалификации или профессиональной переподготовки) в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 29 декабря 2012 г № 273 " Об образовании в Российской Федерации". Продолжительность стажировки определяется в зависимости от поставленной цели и производственной необходимости.

Пройди регистрацию и узнай стоимость домена

Отправляя эту форму, вы соглашаетесь с Правилами
Свяжитесь со мной